The 7 Chakras: Reiki Energy Healing Bracelet

reiki bracelet

Origins of the Chakra System

The study of 7 chakras found its origin in India during 1500BC to 500BC. It is an Eastern spiritual tradition that considers the seven primary chakras as the foundation of human existence. Chakra is defined as a spinning disk or wheel of life. The knowledge and practice of the chakra system was passed down through oral tradition by the Indo-Eurpoean people.

In the Western civilization, emphasis on the 7 chakras is represented as different aspects of life. Their function is described in various terms around the psychological, physical, energetic and spiritual well being of an individual. Often times this can be channeled by wearing a Reiki Energy Healing Bracelet.

The 7 Chakra Names and Colors

The basic human chakra system identifies 7 chakras stretching from the base of the spine to the top of the head. The names, location and corresponding chakra colors are as follows:
1.Root chakra, base of the spine — red
2.Sacral chakra, just below the navel — orange
3.Solar Plexus chakra, stomach area — yellow
4.Heart chakra, center of the chest — green
5.Throat chakra, base of the throat — blue
6.Third Eye chakra, forehead, area between the eyebrows — indigo
7.Crown chakra, crown of the head — violet

Sometimes, a Sanskrit name is utilized to refer to the 7 chakras instead of plain English. This is because the study of the chakra system originated mostly from yogic traditions in India. They are sometimes referenced as follows:

The 7 Chakras in the Human Body

7 chakrasThe 7 chakras are commonly associated with the following parts of the body:

1.The perineum, in the coccyx area
2.The lower belly, found a few inches below the navel
3.The solar plexus, in the stomach area
4.The center of the chest, but slightly to the left of the physical heart
5.The throat, at the carotid plexus
6.The “third eye,” point between the eyebrows
7.The top of the cranium

It’s important to note that the location of the 7 chakras changes slightly depending on the traditions or schools of thought. Sometimes the second one at the lower belly is placed slightly to the left at the level of the spleen. While others may place it lower in line with the gonads.

The Body, Mind, and Spirit

Even though the 7 chakras are affiliated with specific parts of the human body, they really are not “physical” entities. They belong in the realm of “subtle energy”. It can be described as the meeting point of the biological and the spiritual. As well as the material and the immaterial. In essence, it all encompasses the body, mind, and spirit.

The 7 Chakra System Explained

The 7 chakras are part of the most commonly known chakras. It is sometimes said that there are over 100 chakras. However, the primary system consists of seven energy centers located along the spine and ending in the brain. It runs from the perineum area to the top of the head.

The mainstream chakra system is based on a Hindu chakra system. It recognizes seven distinct “wheels” or “centers” of energy that are forever in motion along the spinal column. Each possesses its own color and vibrational frequency. These wheels are the driving force of consciousness and human abilities. They govern several emotional concerns. From our survival instincts and self-esteem to our ability to communicate and experience love and happiness.

reiki healing bracelet

Get A Free Reiki Energy Healing Bracelet

This Reiki Energy Healing Bracelet is made with natural gemstones attuned to the body’s 7 major energy centers and chakras.

For thousands of years, light workers and energy healers have used specific stones to calm and focus the mind. These stones helped to reduce stress, and foster prolonged health and vitality.

In bracelet form, these stones join with the ancient symbol of the Tree of Life. It is a concept shared by nearly every culture throughout history. From the ancient Egyptians and Mesopotamians to modern-day Buddhists and Kabbalists. The tree represents the foundation of life, good health, and well being.

This Reiki Energy bracelet is rich with power and symbolism. It is the perfect tool for calming the mind and strengthening the body’s own healing and protective energies.

The final element resting between the two crown chakra stones is the ancient Sanskrit “om” symbol. It represents the omnipotent cosmic vibration of the Universe.

Claim Your FREE Reiki Energy Healing Bracelet Now! Just pay shipping.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *